Neighborhood Organization

Neighborhood Organization Board of Directors

Our regularly scheduled Neighborhood Board Meetings take place on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30pm. We meet at the Neighborhood Center located at the intersection of Fourth & Gill. All meetings are published on the group email list, Facebook, and this website, and all are welcome to attend. Please email the board if you wish to add an item to the agenda. Standing committees within the neighborhood organization include Communications, External Relations, Finance & Development, Neighborhood Center, Parks & Beautification, Social, and Welcome. Please feel free to make suggestions for improving our neighborhood.

Board Leadership

President: Sam Crockett (term expires February 2021*)

Treasurer: Joe Miles (term expires February 2021)

Secretary: Marika Suval (term expires February 2020)

General Board Members & Committee Directors

Communications: Jen Mowrer (term expires 2022*)

External Relations: Brent Waugh (term expires 2020*)

Finance & Budget: Dan Howett (term expires February 2022*)

Neighborhood Center: Jules Warren (term expires 2022*)

Parks & Beautification: Gordon Coker (term expires February 2021*)

Social: Mike Holden (term expires February 2022*)

Tour of Homes: Chris Griffin (term expires February 2022*)

*Indicates Board Member is eligible to serve a second, consecutive three-year term.

Board Meeting Minutes